Jump to content

Pro-am and LOC Derby


rolmops

Recommended Posts

This question has been on my mind for a while .

What happens when during a Pro-am contest one catches a potential LOC Derby winner?

Are the Pro-am scales officially recognized or do we have to run to have it weighed in at a different place?

What happens if the obsever on the boat (who is in no way allowed to do any fishing) does not have a LOC derby ticket? LOC rules state that all crew members must be signed up. Does this automaticly disqualify the fish or do the rules allow the fish to be entered?

Cornelis.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...