Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...


Recommended Posts

So before I email the DEC I figure ill try here... If I catch a bluegill in irondequoit and then take it to the river to catfish illegal? I know you cant transport between different bodies of water but aren't they both connected so I mean wouldn't that technically be the same body of water?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Perch Jerk, I know for 100% certain you can use them as long as they count towards your limit, you either got a not so nice game warden or one that just didn't know the rules... Ive cut up blow gill in front of one before... And thanks ifishy!

  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...